Testimonials & Reviews

The Center For Plastic Surgery and Med Spa

Sandra Bouzaglou, MD, FACS

Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon & Body Contouring Specialist located in Lexington, KY & Newport Beach, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
64 total reviews

Dr. Sandra Bouzaglou always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sandra Bouzaglou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
The staff was kind and courteous. I felt welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Bouzaglou did a wonderful job and I'm thankful for the good experience I had.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
They made me feel very welcome and comfortable. I was very pleased with the outcome.
April T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Professional and respectful. Incredibly talented. My confidence level is through the roof after my surgery. I would recommend Dr. Bouzaglou to anyone.
Tessela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. B is BY FAR the best in central Ky! My sisters and I go to her for everything we need from injections to breast reductions. She can do it all! The entire staff has always been INCREDIBLE to work with! We love The Center for Plastic Surgery!
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. B and Gloria are amazing!! I get so many compliments about my skin and newly youthful look. I am a fan and client for life.
Chelsea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
All of my experiences with Dr. B’s office have been wonderful and professional. Each experience seems personally tailored.
Debbie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Everyone is so nice and so professional and Dr B is my favorite she’s great at what she does. I recommend her
Oletta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Great experience and results. Quick recovery. Would do it again
Jenny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Every person you come into contact with is considerate of your time and extremely informative and caring. They make you feel like a friend and that you matter.
Kadesha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
My experience so far has been very positive, all of the staff is welcoming. They answer all of my questions and explain throughly. I can’t wait to see how my procedure turns out!
Omaima A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Very nice people
Jenna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Everyone in this practice is caring and sincere! They will do everything they can to accommodate your needs! They are knowledgeable, talented, and efficient!
Whitney Leah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
My experience with Dr. B and her staff was amazing. I can never thank them enough for what they have done for me!
Sarah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
I loved getting to meet with Dr. Bouzaglou and her staff. Dr. B is very professional, down to earth, and was able to answer all my questions. She made me feel comfortable and at ease. She was recommended to me by a friend and I’m thrilled I decided to try this clinic out. I haven’t even had my procedure yet and I feel confident in her experience and expertise. Thank you for taking such good care of me!!
Tracy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
My experience was wonderful. The doctor was caring and put me at ease and the entire staff did their best to ensure i had a pleasant experience.
Tara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. B & her staff were always so friendly!
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr B. Is professional, yet fun! Great results with the procedures I had done! Wonderful staff! I Highly recommend the Center for Plastic Surgery!
Abby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Love Dr. B and all the girls at the office.
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Professional staff, creative doctor, felt very cared for
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Love this place. A great staff with great service!