How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Sandra Bouzaglou, MD, FACS -  - Plastic Surgeon

The Center For Plastic Surgery

Sandra Bouzaglou, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Med Spa located in Lexington, KY & Irvine, CA

24 total reviews

Dr. Sandra Bouzaglou always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sandra Bouzaglou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela M.
Submitted 09/27/20
Gloria is so informative about helping me w my aging skin.
Amber M.
Submitted 09/13/20
Very pleased with my results
Glee C.
Submitted 09/12/20
Loved this practice. Everyone so kind and welcoming. I had the upmost confidence in mo ing forward with my procedures.
Candice F.
Submitted 08/29/20
Absolutely amazing, from the moment of first interaction to the last. Everyone is professional and personable.
Tonia W.
Submitted 08/27/20
Good experience. Had to wait about 20 minutes to be seen but once in appointment all went smoothly.
Najee B.
Submitted 08/25/20
Awesome staff. They fought hard to get our surgery approved.
Tammy S.
Submitted 08/22/20
She was very nice, and knowledgeable about what i wanted and am wanting in the near future. I can't wait to come back and finish what we started
Kimberly P.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Bouzaglou and staff are always pleasant and extremely helpful with questions regarding treatment options. They all are truthful in which products will actually benefit you personally rather than just try to sale you the most expensive option as other offices. I feel having a PLS MD performing my injections if I want is an important option available at her office. My results show on my before and after pictures over the years, I have progressively looked younger instead of older. The new KISS lip injection looks beautiful I have had so many compliments on the results as well as my filler. After losing weight the filler injections brought my jaw line back with clear definition increasing my confidence to smile without looking sunken in. Gloria completes my facials monthly leaving me feeling relaxed along with radiant, clear, and smooth skin.
Susan P.
Submitted 07/07/20
Wonderful experience with friendly and talented staff!
Leah G.
Submitted 07/07/20
Awesome surgery. I wish that I was able to have this done years ago.
Ashley C.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. B is excellent at what she does. I always look forward to seeing her and the staff. They are all very professional yet personable, and I’m always pleased with the outcome and results.
Elaine P.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr Bouzaglou is wonderful I know her a long time. She is excellent at what she does as well as caring concerned and patient with you. Her team is also very knowledgeable and caring.
Diana S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very professional staff. I am extremely happy with the results. I would recommend to friends and family.
Christy P.
Submitted 06/01/20
The MD and nurse were both knowledgeable and personable while visiting.
Donna H.
Submitted 05/27/20
I was very pleased with every aspect of my visit. They were well prepared to deal with the guidelines put out regarding Covid. Dr. Bouzalou is very personable and was not rushed during my visit. They took time and went the extra mile to help me save the most on my procedures. I would highly recommend Dr Bouzaglou and her staff to anyone thinking about dysport, botox, or fillers.
Virginia S.
Submitted 03/30/20
Wonderful
Vicky F.
Submitted 03/29/20
Very nice experience with Janet. Very friendly and answered any questions that I had.
Chrysti N.
Submitted 03/28/20
Great experience!
Susan R.
Submitted 03/28/20
I was apprehensive about having surgery with just local anesthesia, but would now do it again without hesitation! Dr. B did an excellent job and the office was a pleasure to work with!
Kathy R.
Submitted 03/26/20
Absolutely happy with my results! So glad I trusted this physician who is expert with breast reduction.