Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Sandra Bouzaglou, MD, FACS -  - Plastic Surgeon

The Center For Plastic Surgery

Sandra Bouzaglou, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Med Spa located in Lexington, KY

10 total reviews

Dr. Sandra Bouzaglou always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sandra Bouzaglou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Amazing Phaloplasty result.
Virginia S.
Submitted 03/30/20
Wonderful
Vicky F.
Submitted 03/29/20
Very nice experience with Janet. Very friendly and answered any questions that I had.
Chrysti N.
Submitted 03/28/20
Great experience!
Susan R.
Submitted 03/28/20
I was apprehensive about having surgery with just local anesthesia, but would now do it again without hesitation! Dr. B did an excellent job and the office was a pleasure to work with!
Kathy R.
Submitted 03/26/20
Absolutely happy with my results! So glad I trusted this physician who is expert with breast reduction.
Ollie P.
Submitted 03/26/20
From start to finish I can’t say enough good about everyone in the office. Actually the part that the dr did is better than the surgery side. Wish the other side looked like my symmetrical side. If you have any doubts or concerns, forget them! She is great!!!!
Betty S.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Bouzaglou done surgery on me a few years ago and she is the best. I am scheduled for eye surgery in June. I would highly recommend her to anyone wanting to have any type of plastic surgery.
Vickie B.
Submitted 03/24/20
Ive been coming here for over 20 years and wouldn't dream of going any where else!
Kathy F.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Bouzaglou and her staff are amazing. They are professional, yet personal and caring. The facility is designed for comfort, privacy, and is equipped with cutting edge medical technology.