Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Sandra Bouzaglou, MD, FACS -  - Plastic Surgeon

The Center For Plastic Surgery

Sandra Bouzaglou, MD, FACS

Plastic Surgeon & Med Spa located in Lexington, KY

14 total reviews

Dr. Sandra Bouzaglou always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sandra Bouzaglou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley C.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. B is excellent at what she does. I always look forward to seeing her and the staff. They are all very professional yet personable, and I’m always pleased with the outcome and results.
Elaine P.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr Bouzaglou is wonderful I know her a long time. She is excellent at what she does as well as caring concerned and patient with you. Her team is also very knowledgeable and caring.
Diana S.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very professional staff. I am extremely happy with the results. I would recommend to friends and family.
Christy P.
Submitted 06/01/20
The MD and nurse were both knowledgeable and personable while visiting.
Donna H.
Submitted 05/27/20
I was very pleased with every aspect of my visit. They were well prepared to deal with the guidelines put out regarding Covid. Dr. Bouzalou is very personable and was not rushed during my visit. They took time and went the extra mile to help me save the most on my procedures. I would highly recommend Dr Bouzaglou and her staff to anyone thinking about dysport, botox, or fillers.
Virginia S.
Submitted 03/30/20
Wonderful
Vicky F.
Submitted 03/29/20
Very nice experience with Janet. Very friendly and answered any questions that I had.
Chrysti N.
Submitted 03/28/20
Great experience!
Susan R.
Submitted 03/28/20
I was apprehensive about having surgery with just local anesthesia, but would now do it again without hesitation! Dr. B did an excellent job and the office was a pleasure to work with!
Kathy R.
Submitted 03/26/20
Absolutely happy with my results! So glad I trusted this physician who is expert with breast reduction.
Ollie P.
Submitted 03/26/20
From start to finish I can’t say enough good about everyone in the office. Actually the part that the dr did is better than the surgery side. Wish the other side looked like my symmetrical side. If you have any doubts or concerns, forget them! She is great!!!!
Betty S.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Bouzaglou done surgery on me a few years ago and she is the best. I am scheduled for eye surgery in June. I would highly recommend her to anyone wanting to have any type of plastic surgery.
Vickie B.
Submitted 03/24/20
Ive been coming here for over 20 years and wouldn't dream of going any where else!
Kathy F.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Bouzaglou and her staff are amazing. They are professional, yet personal and caring. The facility is designed for comfort, privacy, and is equipped with cutting edge medical technology.