Testimonials & Reviews

The Center For Plastic Surgery and Med Spa

Sandra Bouzaglou, MD, FACS

Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon & Body Contouring Specialist located in Lexington, KY & Newport Beach, CA

27 total reviews

Dr. Sandra Bouzaglou always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sandra Bouzaglou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abby S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Love Dr. B and all the girls at the office.
Betty M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Professional staff, creative doctor, felt very cared for
Patricia W.
Submitted 05/06/22
Love this place. A great staff with great service!
Brooke P.
Submitted 05/06/22
Absolutely incredible service! Everyone is so pleasant and friendly. Everything was explained thoroughly to me and my entire experience was exceptional. Very pleased with my results! Feel better about myself than I ever have! 100/10
Oletta W.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very polite and very detailed on the procedure that will take place
Susan Campbell T.
Submitted 04/30/22
Everyone was very friendly and thorough.
Whitney Leah G.
Submitted 04/25/22
The whole experience was amazing. The staff is so sweet and helpful. This has changed my life and I’m so great full.
PaulaSue C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone is very friendly & professional in their dealings with clients. The office is clean & orderly.
Miranda R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone was super nice. I felt very nervous and they helped with putting me at ease.
Tracy C.
Submitted 04/19/22
I was treated with kindness by the entire staff. Despite being nervous the entire team put me at ease and went out of their way to make my experience a positive one. The doctors bedside manner is amazing and i had an amazing experience due to the amazing staff at the facility.
Tara C.
Submitted 04/09/22
Everyone in the office was so kind & made me feel so comfortable!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 03/25/22
They did an amazing job and I am pleased with the outcome
Ellen E.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. B. and her staff are all amazing. They've made my journey from surgery to recovery one that was both rewarding and fulfilling of expectations.
Hayley Y.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr B introduced me to the lip lift! Very excited for my final results!
Linda R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Experienced, knowledgeable staff and great attention to detail.
Sarah P.
Submitted 03/22/22
They are amazing and so friendly.
Makenzie F.
Submitted 03/18/22
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. All of the staff members made me feel so comfortable and I look forward to my surgery with them. Definitely made a good choice with choosing them!!!
Lindsay B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. B and her team are top notch and way ahead of the game of plastic surgery. Many people travel across the United States to find a perfect plastic surgeon, yet right here in Lexington we have Dr. B who people also travel from all ever to see her at her (at her other office) in California. If your looking for the best you can stop your search. 11 years ago Dr. B fixed a plastic surgery nightmare on me from when I was 17 and I have been hooked ever since. I would not let any other surgeon across the country touch me.
Angela M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr B and staff are amazing! So attentive to our needs! I live the honest feedback and advice on treatment options!!
Robina B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Caring today