Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

The Center For Plastic Surgery and Med Spa

Sandra Bouzaglou, MD, FACS

Board-Certified Surgeon & Body Contouring Specialist located in Lexington, KY & Newport Beach, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Dr. Sandra Bouzaglou always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sandra Bouzaglou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen L G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Everyone is super helpful and very pleasant.
Diana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Another great experience! I could see the results of my treatment immediately. Highly recommend DrB and her staff. *****
Genea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. B and staff are the very best of the best! I recommend them all the time!
Kyler C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
She was very professional and very smooth, the process didn’t take long and she kept me updated the whole time. I highly recommend!!
Marny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr. B and her staff are amazing! They are all personable and caring. I am glad I chose to use her practice for my procedure. Thank you Dr. Bouzaglou, Janet, Olivia, Gloria and Beth Ann for the support and kindness shown to me throughout the process.
Jean E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Easy, great results and relatively quick recovery
Mona G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
It was quite easy and very efficient, I would highly recommend it
Allison C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
The best experience I could have hoped for. All the staff are fantasic! Surgery day went so smooth and they ensured I was comfortable the whole time. They had great communication throughout the whole process. I highly recommend and wish I would have went sooner!
Ivie Gay T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Amazing experience well explained about every procedure great office staff!!
Lily R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Great experience! I felt comfortable right away and all my questions were answered. Dr. B was thorough and shared with me lots of options. Highly recommend.
Jenny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Beyond my expectations!
Genea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr. B and her staff are the very best of the best! They treat you like family! I HIGHLY recommend!! I could not even imagine going elsewhere! Love them all!
Joann O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr. B and the staff are very friendly and you can feel the care and concern that they have for you. I would definitely recommend them!!
Kelly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Love this office they are very kind and explanatory.
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
The staff wonderful Fun to interact with Dr Bouzaglou is the best!
Shelby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. B and staff are always so personable, friendly, and comforting. The office is clean and parking convenient.
Sammi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr B is great! She and her staff go over and beyond for their clients. I am more than happy with my results. Thank you Dr B for listening to me and creating the look I desired.
Sammi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr B is an amazing surgeon. She and her team go over and above to provide the best services. I am more than happy with my results. Thank you Dr B!
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. B is a goddess!!! She is absolutely the best!!! I could not be more happy with my results!! Her bed side manner was great and her professionalism is outstanding!! One out of ten? I’d give her a 20+!!! She is a remarkable lady changing lives for the better!!! She sure did save my life!!! I can’t thank her enough!!!! ❤️