Testimonials & Reviews

The Center For Plastic Surgery and Med Spa

Sandra Bouzaglou, MD, FACS

Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon & Body Contouring Specialist located in Lexington, KY & Newport Beach, CA

38 total reviews

Dr. Sandra Bouzaglou always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sandra Bouzaglou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie D.
Submitted 06/15/22
Everyone is so nice and so professional and Dr B is my favorite she’s great at what she does. I recommend her
Oletta W.
Submitted 06/13/22
Great experience and results. Quick recovery. Would do it again
Jenny C.
Submitted 06/13/22
Every person you come into contact with is considerate of your time and extremely informative and caring. They make you feel like a friend and that you matter.
Kadesha L.
Submitted 06/10/22
My experience so far has been very positive, all of the staff is welcoming. They answer all of my questions and explain throughly. I can’t wait to see how my procedure turns out!
Omaima A.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very nice people
Jenna T.
Submitted 05/31/22
Everyone in this practice is caring and sincere! They will do everything they can to accommodate your needs! They are knowledgeable, talented, and efficient!
Whitney Leah G.
Submitted 05/26/22
My experience with Dr. B and her staff was amazing. I can never thank them enough for what they have done for me!
Sarah A.
Submitted 05/22/22
I loved getting to meet with Dr. Bouzaglou and her staff. Dr. B is very professional, down to earth, and was able to answer all my questions. She made me feel comfortable and at ease. She was recommended to me by a friend and I’m thrilled I decided to try this clinic out. I haven’t even had my procedure yet and I feel confident in her experience and expertise. Thank you for taking such good care of me!!
Tracy C.
Submitted 05/21/22
My experience was wonderful. The doctor was caring and put me at ease and the entire staff did their best to ensure i had a pleasant experience.
Tara C.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. B & her staff were always so friendly!
Kathleen K.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr B. Is professional, yet fun! Great results with the procedures I had done! Wonderful staff! I Highly recommend the Center for Plastic Surgery!
Abby S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Love Dr. B and all the girls at the office.
Betty M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Professional staff, creative doctor, felt very cared for
Patricia W.
Submitted 05/06/22
Love this place. A great staff with great service!
Brooke P.
Submitted 05/06/22
Absolutely incredible service! Everyone is so pleasant and friendly. Everything was explained thoroughly to me and my entire experience was exceptional. Very pleased with my results! Feel better about myself than I ever have! 100/10
Oletta W.
Submitted 05/02/22
Very polite and very detailed on the procedure that will take place
Susan Campbell T.
Submitted 04/30/22
Everyone was very friendly and thorough.
Whitney Leah G.
Submitted 04/25/22
The whole experience was amazing. The staff is so sweet and helpful. This has changed my life and I’m so great full.
PaulaSue C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone is very friendly & professional in their dealings with clients. The office is clean & orderly.
Miranda R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone was super nice. I felt very nervous and they helped with putting me at ease.