Testimonials & Reviews

The Center For Plastic Surgery and Med Spa

Sandra Bouzaglou, MD, FACS

Cosmetic Plastic Surgeon & Body Contouring Specialist located in Lexington, KY & Newport Beach, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
64 total reviews

Dr. Sandra Bouzaglou always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sandra Bouzaglou below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madison H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I am happy with my experience.
Laura V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
So far so good, pre op appointment. Everyone is so helpful!!
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Staff is knowledgeable and so nice, Dr. Bouzaglou is personable. The surgery was explained and I feel comfortable and trust this office with my care.
Laken R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. B and her team were extraordinary. They were great to work with, very efficient, the went above and beyond for me and made sure I was taken care of and doing okay before and after my surgery. I am so thankful for those girls and for Dr. B. My reduction has been one of the best decisions I've ever made and they all made it a great experience as well. I can't say enough about this office/staff. Thank you all so much for helping me and changing my life for the better!
Vickie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
I didnt have to wait at all before being taken to an exam room for my procedure. The staff, as always, were very friendly and accommodating. Dr B herself, is always a pleasure to talk to before and during my procedure. Very knowledgeable about new produces and procedure. Ive been coming here for years and wouldn't go to another physician!
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Everyone at Dr. B’s office was great and very helpful and explained everything very good to help the healing process. Very happy with the results.
Leslie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Great experience. I’m very happy with the way I look, thanks to Dr B.
Melissa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Bouzaglou is AMAZING! She is so down to earth and will take the time to talk to you - no matter how many questions you have. She seems to be very thorough in all that she does. I have been very pleased with her and the care that I have received.
Oletta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
The experience was awesome. Could not ask for better. I will be back for more.
Makenzie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. All of the staff members made me feel so comfortable and I look forward to my surgery with them. Definitely made a good choice with choosing them!!!
Debbie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. B is amazing I highly recommend her!
Michele W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Lexington, KY office staff are very friendly and professional. They worked with insurance company to obtain necessary approval prior to presurgical appointment.
Jasmine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Absolutely the most caring and individualized care I’ve ever received!
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr Bouzaglou and staff are wonderful! Very caring , yet professional at the same time.
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
I had a great experience from the time of my consultation up until my surgery. Dr B. Has a great staff at her location.
Melinda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I just love these girls!!! Can’t say enough good about them. Dr.B … B stands for the BEST!
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Great experience! 10/10 recommend!
Leslie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
It was a wonderful experience. The procedure was explained to me every step of the way with the fine details of the procedure and The cost associated laid out in an easy to understand fashion
Melinda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Love this staff!
Vicky F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Always have a great experience. The staff is wonderful and very friendly and helpful! Would recommend to anyone!!!!